Adjoints au Maire

 

Monique Raimbault
Courriel : monique.raimbault@lagarennecolombes.fr

Ghislain de Boutray
Courriel : ghislain.deboutray@lagarennecolombes.fr

Anne Fommarty
Courriel : anne.fommarty@lagarennecolombes.fr

Arnaud Robail
Courriel : arnaud.robail@lagarennecolombes.fr
Isabelle Juvin-Marleix
Courriel : isabelle.juvin-marleix@lagarennecolombes.fr

Baptiste Dubois
Courriel : baptiste.dubois@lagarennecolombes.fr

Geneviève Gaillabaud
Courriel : genevieve.gaillabaud@lagarennecolombes.fr

Jean-François Dransart
Courriel : jean-francois.dransart@lagarennecolombes.fr
Christine Legendre
Courriel : christine.legendre@lagarennecolombes.fr
Article publié le 26/05/2020